Ansprechpartner

Name/Adresse
Position
Telefon
Mobil
E-Mail
Georg Hettmann
1. Vorsitzender
08123/9889780
 0170/4358318
georg.hettmann@t-online.de
Helmut Weinzierl
stellv. Vorsitzender
 0170/5367642
helmut.weinzierl@web.de
Sandra Schuster
stellv. Vorsitzende
sa.schuster@gmx.de
Petra Stumpf
Kassenführung
schreier.stumpf@t-online.de
Daniela Schuster
Schriftführung
da.schuster@freenet.de
Anna Weinzierl
Jugendleiterin
0175/1052331
weinzierl.anna@gmx.de
Josef Tischler
Schülerorchester
tischler.josef@web.de
Gerhard Koschel
Orchester o.N.
gerhard-koschel@freenet.de
Gerhard Baier
Stammorchester
gerhard.baier@freenet.de
Monika Donaubauer
 Akkordeonfreunde „Da Capo“
monika.donaubauer@gmx.de
Uschi Anetsmann
Beisitzer
uschi.anetsmann@online.de